What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
South Glos Scaffolding Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Newland Homes Great Oaks Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Wednesday 14th February 2024

Children's Half Term Holiday Activities

Yate Active Centre

Join us at Yate Active Lifestyle Centre this Half Term between 9th and 18th February for a variety of activities:

Monday 12th February: Pool Inflatable Sessions 2-2.55pm

Wednesday 14th February: Rollerskating 1.15-2.45pm

Thursday 15th February: Family Roller Skating 2.15–3.45pm

Friday 16th February: Play Zone 1-4pm

Friday 16th February: Family Roller Skating 6–8pm

Click below to book online or call 0300 333 0300.

activecentres.org/holidays/



Venue information

Yate Active Centre
Kennedy Way, Yate, BS37 4DQ
www.activecentres.org/



Froggle Parties

GR Autoservices

Other events

Sunday 21st July 2024

Monday 22nd July 2024

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Thursday 25th July 2024

Friday 26th July 2024

Saturday 27th July 2024

Monday 29th July 2024

Tuesday 30th July 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd