What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices South Glos Scaffolding Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Newland Homes Great Oaks Firgrove House Residential Home Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Thursday 29th February 2024, 10.30am

New for 2024 – Rusty Riders Group

Abbotswood Inn, Yate

10.30am-12noon, meet at Abbotswood Inn, BS37 4NG, various dates through February.

Do you want to get out and about more on your bike but are feeling a bit rusty?

Perhaps you’d like to beat the traffic jams, improve your fitness or save some fuel money by switching out some car journeys?

Yate Community Bike Hub's “Rusty Riders” group could be just the thing for you!

Starting in February, Yate Community Bike Hub will be offering sessions with instructor Karen allowing you to dust off the bike and brush up your skills in a friendly and safe environment.

You can come to as many sessions as you like over the month for FREE and we encourage you to come to as many as possible!

yatecommunitybikehub.co.uk/rusty-...
Email:



Venue information

Abbotswood Inn, Yate
Abbotswood, Yate, BS37 4NG
www.facebook.com/The-Abbotswood-I...



Active Lifestyle Centres

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Wednesday 24th April 2024

Thursday 25th April 2024

Friday 26th April 2024

Saturday 27th April 2024

Sunday 28th April 2024

Monday 29th April 2024

Tuesday 30th April 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Thursday 2nd May 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd