What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Firgrove House Residential Home Newland Homes Great Oaks Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors South Glos Scaffolding

What's on


Friday 5th April 2024, 10:30am

Children's Easter Holiday Activities

Yate Library

Alien Planet Lego Challenge
Friday 5th April 10.30 – 11.30 am
To book spaces email below.

Lunar Landing Crafts
Monday 8th April, 10.30 – 12 noon
Free drop-in session

Astro Adventure Party
Thursday 11th April, 2.30 – 4.00 pm
To book spaces email below.

*All activities most suitable for ages 4 plus*

myyate.co.uk/yate/yate-library
Email:



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX



Froggle Parties

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Wednesday 24th April 2024

Thursday 25th April 2024

Friday 26th April 2024

Saturday 27th April 2024

Sunday 28th April 2024

Monday 29th April 2024

Tuesday 30th April 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Thursday 2nd May 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd