What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Newland Homes Great Oaks GR Autoservices Firgrove House Residential Home Yate Shopping Centre South Glos Scaffolding Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 30th March 2024

Roald Dahl Easter Trail 2024

Chipping Sodbury Library

Sodbury in Bloom and Chipping Sodbury Library present The Roald Dahl Easter Trail 2024.

At each stop on the trail look at the picture and decide which Roald Dahl book this represents.

Write the name of the book next to the number on the back of the map.

Return the form by 12pm on Saturday 20th April 2024 to Chipping Sodbury Library.

All correctly completed forms will be entered in a draw to win one of three £10 book tokens.

mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/chipping-...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Library
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH



Cromhall Media Ltd

The Boundary

Other events

Wednesday 24th April 2024

Thursday 25th April 2024

Friday 26th April 2024

Saturday 27th April 2024

Sunday 28th April 2024

Monday 29th April 2024

Tuesday 30th April 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Thursday 2nd May 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd