What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices How to advertise your business here The Swan, Tytherington Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Active

What's on


Monday 7th September 2020, 10:00am

Heritage Centre 20th Anniversary

Yate Heritage Centre

Yate and District Heritage Centre is 20 years old today! It opened on September 7th 2000.

myyate.co.uk/yate/yate-heritage-c...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG



The Swan, Tytherington

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Thursday 28th January 2021

Friday 29th January 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Thursday 4th February 2021

Friday 5th February 2021

Sunday 7th February 2021

Monday 8th February 2021

Click here for more events.


Twitter @myyate
 
 


© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd