CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

Yate Youth Hub

Explore other pages in: Local informationParents and kidsLocal directory





Next event


Saturday 4th April 2020

CANCELLED: 4th-19th: The Great Easter Hedgehog Hunt
Yate Shopping Centre

Saturday 4th April - Sunday 19th April

Find the hedgehogs in the windows and post your completed entry forms in the postbox in The Centre Square for a chance to win an Entertainer voucher.

The first ten sheets drawn will also win one of the hedgehogs.

Entry forms can be found in participating stores. Run in conjunction with South Gloucestershire Community Learning.

www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk/Even...

More details >>


Click to see more events for Yate Youth Hub.



Welcome to Yate Youth Hub!

The Yate Youth Hub has been created by the Yate and Dodington Priority Neighbourhood Group.

Our aim is to keep you up to date with the latest events, clubs and services available to young people in the local area.

What else would you like us to include? Please email: with your thoughts and ideas.

Priority Neighbourhood Goals

  • To ensure a range of activities are available for children and young people
  • Map existing activities in the area and promote to residents
  • Identify gaps and survey young people to inform future provision
  • Put on a Summer Film showing (Possibly with picnics) at Abbotswood. Darren? Phil T?
  • Provide information and signposting


Forthcoming events

Saturday 4th April 2020

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Thursday 16th April 2020

Saturday 25th April 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Saturday 23rd May 2020

Saturday 27th June 2020

Sunday 28th June 2020

Tuesday 4th August 2020

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Tuesday 25th August 2020

Saturday 19th September 2020

Friday 25th September 2020

Saturday 26th September 2020


Explore other pages in: Local informationParents and kidsLocal directory





© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd