CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Active Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association

Yate Youth Hub

Explore other pages in: Local informationParents and kidsLocal directory





Next event


Tuesday 7th July 2020

CANCELLED: Life's Good at The Beach
Yate Shopping Centre

The Beach will return on Friday, 22nd May and will be in situ in the central square through to Sunday, 6th September.

www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk/Even...

More details >>


Click to see more events for Yate Youth Hub.



Welcome to Yate Youth Hub!

The Yate Youth Hub has been created by the Yate and Dodington Priority Neighbourhood Group.

Our aim is to keep you up to date with the latest events, clubs and services available to young people in the local area.

What else would you like us to include? Please email: with your thoughts and ideas.

Priority Neighbourhood Goals

  • To ensure a range of activities are available for children and young people
  • Map existing activities in the area and promote to residents
  • Identify gaps and survey young people to inform future provision
  • Put on a Summer Film showing (Possibly with picnics) at Abbotswood. Darren? Phil T?
  • Provide information and signposting


Forthcoming events

Tuesday 7th July 2020

Tuesday 4th August 2020

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Tuesday 25th August 2020

Saturday 19th September 2020

Friday 25th September 2020

Saturday 26th September 2020

Saturday 31st October 2020


Explore other pages in: Local informationParents and kidsLocal directory





© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd