What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Amberley Sodbury and Yate Business Association

Yate Youth Hub

Explore other pages in: Local informationParents and kidsLocal directory





Next event


Tuesday 18th June 2019

Life's Good at The Beach
Yate Shopping Centre

It must be summer - the ever popular beach is back in Yate Shopping Centre returning on Friday, 24th May for the summer.

Andy Lowrey, Yate Shopping Centre Manager: “The beach is one of our favourite and most successful attractions, appealing to visitors across all ages. It signals the start of the summer months and runs through to the end of August.

“As always there will be a programme of fun-filled activities throughout the summer months. These events are an important element of our customer relations allowing shoppers to relax in the Centre with their families.”

www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk/Even...

More details >>


Click to see more events for Yate Youth Hub.



Welcome to Yate Youth Hub!

The Yate Youth Hub has been created by the Yate and Dodington Priority Neighbourhood Group.

Our aim is to keep you up to date with the latest events, clubs and services available to young people in the local area.

What else would you like us to include? Please email: with your thoughts and ideas.

Priority Neighbourhood Goals

  • To ensure a range of activities are available for children and young people
  • Map existing activities in the area and promote to residents
  • Identify gaps and survey young people to inform future provision
  • Put on a Summer Film showing (Possibly with picnics) at Abbotswood. Darren? Phil T?
  • Provide information and signposting


Forthcoming events

Tuesday 18th June 2019

Wednesday 19th June 2019

Thursday 20th June 2019

Friday 21st June 2019

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Sunday 23rd June 2019

Thursday 27th June 2019

Saturday 29th June 2019

Saturday 13th July 2019

Thursday 18th July 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

Saturday 20th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Wednesday 7th August 2019

Wednesday 14th August 2019

Monday 19th August 2019

Wednesday 21st August 2019

Saturday 14th September 2019

Thursday 19th September 2019

Friday 20th September 2019

Saturday 21st September 2019

Thursday 31st October 2019


Explore other pages in: Local informationParents and kidsLocal directory





© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd